Assessment Result


Registration ID Name Father Name Email Jobrole Result
TSA/001 Satish Kumar Gajraj satish@gmail.com Unarmed Security Guard Pass
TSA/002 Surender Singh Ram Kumar surender.singh@gmail.com Unarmed Security Guard Pass
TSA/003 Naveen Sharma Sita Ram naveen.sharma.acc@gmail.com Unarmed Security Guard Pass
TSA/004 Pooja Sharma Mr. Kanwar Singh pooja.sharma@gmail.com General Housekeeper Pass
TSA/005 Chanchal Kmaboj Mr. Madan Kamboj chanchal.kamboj@gmail.com General Housekeeper Pass
TSA/006 Swati Jha D.K Jha swati.jha@gmail.com General Housekeeper Pass
TSA/007 DHARMENDRA SINGH SHRI RAJENDRA SINGH CHAUHAN neetudharmendraneetu@yahoo.com Unarmed Security Guard Pass
TSA/008 RAVI SHANKAR PARASAR DAMODAR LAL RAVIPARASHAR68@GMAIL.COM Unarmed Security Guard Pass
TSA/009 Mohammad Faisal Maqsood ali mohammadfaisal095@gmail.com Unarmed Security Guard Pass
TSA/010 Hari Shanker Ashok Kumar shanker.hari405@gmail.com Unarmed Security Guard Pass
TSA/011 Mohsin Jawwad Hammad Usmani mohsinjawed359@gmail.com Unarmed Security Guard Pass


Note: Within 3 working days, your certificate will be sent to your registered email ID